Close

Call Back Form

If you would like us to call you to discuss any our services please leave your details, a suitable time and we will get back to you.
  • Keep in touch:
  • Email Us

Address:
1705 N. Miller Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Phone: 509.662.9579
Fax: 509.662.7066

We are ready to help!

Feel free to contact us reaching out to one of our team members below for whatever assistance you may need!

Contact


Our Team

 

Mauro Felizia
President
maurof@dovex.com

Marie Aguilar
Assistant Manager/Export Sales
mariea@dovex.com
Skype: marieadovex

Patti Janisch
Export Sales
pattij@dovex.com
Skype: pattijanisch

Shirley Sweetwood
Export Sales
shirleys@dovex.com
Skype: shirley3477

Martha Gutierrez
Sales Assistant
marthag@dovex.com
Skype: marthag9

Mauricio Asaf
International Procurement/Sales
mauricioa@dovex.com
Skype: masaf01

Iwona Raby
Sales Assistant
iwonar@dovex.com
Skype: iwonaraby

Gene Loudon
Import Director/Sales
genel@dovex.com